Skip to content

Curriculum & Instruction

Responsibilities

The Curriculum & Instruction and Accountability (CIA) department is responsible for PreK-12th grade curriculum and instruction including career and technology education, music and PE,; Educational Support Services including special education and bilingual and ESL; and School Improvement and Accountability including testing, federal programs, and grants.

Rigor, Relevance, and Relationships Conference

Visit the website

Staff

Linda Macias
Associate Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction and Accountability
linda.macias@cfisd.net

Sonia Martinez
Secretary to Linda Macias
281-897-4118
sonia.martinez@cfisd.net 

Mary Jadloski
Assistant Superintendent Curriculum & Instruction
281-897-4047
mary.jadloski@cfisd.net

Mayte DeLeon
Secretary to Mary Jadloski

Barbara Levandoski
Director Elementary Curriculum & Instruction
281-517-2801
barbara.levandoski@cfisd.net

Sue Redmond
Secretary to Barbara Levandoski

Lana Mock
Director MS Curriculum & Instruction
281-807-8601
Lana.Mock@cfisd.net

Rosemary Guzman
Secretary to Lana Mock

Kenya Turner
Director HS Curriculum & Instruction
281-807-8953
kenya.turner@cfisd.net

Judy Kahanic
Secretary to Kenya Turner

Susan Firth
Director Advanced Academics
281-517-2640
susan.firth@cfisd.net

Keri Gough
Secretary to Susan Firth

Mary Running
Director Fine Arts
281-897-4117
mary.running@cfisd.net

Susan Jarvis
Secretary to Mary Running

Physical Address

10300 Jones Road
Houston, Texas 77065

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.