Skip to content

Insurance

RESPONSIBILITIES

The Insurance department provides three major services for the employees of Cypress-Fairbanks ISD. Risk Management, Benefit enrollment and maintenance processing and Workers Compensation services.  The department manages the district’s inherent risks to comply with district policies and ensures that adequate insurance coverage’s are maintained.  Insurance staff also assists employees with their annual benefit enrollments and processes employee’s qualifying event benefit changes throughout the year and verifies the correct benefit deductions amounts are withheld from employee’s paychecks.  Workers injuries and the required workers compensation reporting as well as their follow up medical care are also managed by the Insurance department.

STAFF LISTING

Mark Flores
Director of Payroll & Insurance
281-897-3882
mark.flores@cfisd.net

Jamie Decantillon
Risk Manager
281-897-4339
Jaime.decantillon@cfisd.net

Angela Green
Insurance Coordinator
281-517-6398
angela.green@cfisd.net

Samantha Paul
Insurance Accountant
(281) 517-2906
Samantha.paul@cfisd.net

Deborah (Debbie) Kreger
Worker's Comp.
281-897-4135
deborah.kreger@cfisd.net

Robin Rubalcava
L-Z Benefit Specialist
281-897-4747
robin.rubalcava@cfisd.net

Laura Unger
A-K Benefit Specialist
281-897-4138
laura.unger@cfisd.net

 

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.