Skip to content

Payroll

RESPONSIBILITIES

The payroll department is responsible for processing all full time, part time, substitute and temporary employee’s pay checks accurately and timely on a semi-monthly basis.  Employee’s absences and related leave balances are also processed and maintained by the payroll staff.  The dissemination of payroll related information to the employees of Cypress-Fairbanks ISD is also a major function of the department.  Additional duties include the withholding and remittance of mandatory deductions such as Teacher Retirement System contributions, Federal Tax withholding and Medicare deductions.

Staff

Mark Flores
Director of Payroll & Insurance
281-897-4092
mark.flores@cfisd.net

Kala Holler
Payroll Manager
281-897-3892
kala.holler@cfisd.net 

Candy Ansley
Payroll Specialist
281-897-4110
candy.ansley@cfisd.net

Pamela Hernandez
Payroll Specialist
281-897-4011
pamela.hernandez@cfisd.net 

Madeline Ivy
Payroll Specialist
281-897-4010
madeline.ivy@cfisd.net 

Karen Meza
Payroll Specialist
281-807-8665
karen.meza@cfisd.net 

Patti Pauley
Payroll Specialist
281-897-4467
patti.pauley@cfisd.net 

Dana Rodenbaugh
Payroll Specialist
281-807-8658
dana.rodenbaugh@cfisd.net

Colleen Wechsler
Payroll Specialist
281-897-4092
colleen.wechsler@cfisd.net

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.