ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

  • Name Title Email
    Becky Mendez Principal rebecca.mendez@cfisd.net
    Gwen Fontenette Assistant Principal (K, 2, 4, Life Skills) gwendolyn.fontenette@cfisd.net
    Karri Stewart Assistant Principal (PK, 1, 3, 5, ECSE) karri.saxton@cfisd.net
    Leonor Cardenas Counselor (PK, K, 1, 3, Life Skills) leonor.cardenas@cfisd.net
    Nichole Clark Counselor (2, 4, 5, ECSE) kathy.clark@cfisd.net
    Autumn Allison Instructional Specialist (LA 2-5) autumn.allison@cfisd.net
    Laura Garcia Instructional Specialist (PK/K/1) laura.garcia2@cfisd.net
    Amber Smith Instructional Specialist (Math/Science 2-5) amber.smith2@cfisd.net
    Charlotte Womack Behavior Interventionist charlotte.womack@cfisd.net
    Lianett Puentes Media Specialist lianett.puentes@cfisd.net
    Dr. Jeremy Effinger Testing Coordinator jeremy.effinger@cfisd.net