Administrative - Who to Call

  • Printable Version
Inquiry Name Phone Email Location
Accounts Payable Amy Giap 281-807-8659 amy.giap@cfisd.net ISC - 136 North
Admissions and Attendance Jae Simpson-Butler 281-517-2637 Johnna.simpson-Butler@cfisd.net ISC - 104 West
Advanced Academics Katrina Nelson 281-517-2640 katrina.nelson@cfisd.net ISC - 650 South
Advertising - Stadium, Bus, Publications Dawn Tryon 281-894-3950 dawn.tryon@cfisd.net Berry Center
Art Lee Carrier 281-897-4144 lee.carrier@cfisd.net ISC - 506 South
Athletics Ray Zepeda 281-894-3980 raymond.zepeda@cfisd.net Berry Center
Aquatics Jonathan Mayer 832-973-8001 jonathan.mayer@cfisd.net Falcon Rd.
Auctions Kristi Giron 281-517-6367 kristi.giron@cfisd.net Windfern Rd.
Before/After School Care - Club Rewind Irene Ruiz 281-897-4103 irene.ruiz@cfisd.net Cy-Fair Annex
Behavior Management Kenneth Henry 281-897-3879 kenneth.henry@cfisd.net ISC - 103 West
Behavior Management Candy Medlin 281-897-4147 candace.medlin@cfisd.net ISC - 103 West
Berry Center / Cy-Fair FCU Stadium Beth Wade 281-894-3900 beth.wade@cfisd.net Berry Center
Bids/Vendor Lists Jennifer Chiu 281-897-4576 jennifer.chiu@cfisd.net Windfern Annex
BIL/ESL Curriculum Maria Trejo 281-517-6387 maria.trejo@cfisd.net ISC - 800 South
Board Meetings Holly Reichert 281-897-4077 holly.reichert@cfisd.net ISC - 410 North
Booster Club Information Kristi Giron 281-517-6367 kristi.giron@cfisd.net Falcon Annex
Boundaries - Attendance Zones Laura Lawless 281-517-2187 laura.lawless@cfisd.net ISC - 319 West
Buildings Use (facilities) Jean Roensch 281-897-6440 facilitiesrequest@cfisd.net Falcon Annex
Bus Routes Kim Coleman 713-MYCFBUS kim.coleman@cfisd.net Westgreen Trans.
Buses Kayne Smith 713-MYCFBUS kayne.smith@cfisd.net Westgreen Trans.
Business Partners Dawn Tryon 281-894-3950 dawn.tryon@cfisd.net Berry Center
Calendar Linda Macias 281-897-4118 linda.macias@cfisd.net ISC - 645 South
Career & Technical Education Denise Kubecka 281-897-4036 denise.kubecka@cfisd.net ISC - 664 South
Certification/Records Susan Culp 281-897-4083 susan.culp@cfisd.net ISC - 217 North
Citizen Part/Public Comment (Board Mtg.) Jaxie Landolt 281-807-8939 jaxie.landolt@cfisd.net ISC - 428 North
Club Rewind Irene Ruiz 281-897-4103 irene.ruiz@cfisd.net Cy-Fair Annex
College Night Franklin Sampson 281-897-4068 franklin.sampson@cfisd.net ISC - 316 North
Commencement Exercises/Graduation Student Services 281-897-4060 nidya.perez@cfisd.net ISC - 103 West
Communication Joel Weckerly 281-897-4071 joel.weckerly@cfisd.net ISC - 428 North
Community Engagement Dawn Tryon 281-894-3950 dawn.tryon@cfisd.net Berry Center
Compensation Greg Ortego 281-807-8669 joanne.turanski@cfisd.net ISC - 217 North
Computer Classes (offered to public) Theresia Mattern 281-897-6443 theresia.mattern@cfisd.net ISC - 505 South
Credit by Exam Celia Gutierrez 281-897-6451 celia.gutierrez@cfisd.net ISC - 905 South
Curriculum/Instruction - ES Latisha Bard 281-897-4143 latisha.bard@cfisd.net ISC - 639 South
Curriculum/Instruction - MS Lana Mock 281-807-8601 lana.mock@cfisd.net ISC - 634 South
Curriculum/Instruction - HS Kenya Turner 281-807-8953 kenya.turner@cfisd.net ISC - 640 South
Customer Care Center 281-897-4357 ISC-West
Deaf Education Carla Reid 281-897-6425 carla.reid@cfisd.net ISC - 624 South
Dyslexia Stefanie Ware 281-517-6848 stefanie.ware@cfisd.net ISC - 702 South
Early Learning Centers Irene Ruiz 281-897-4103 irene.ruiz@cfisd.net Cy-Fair Annex
Elections Kristi Giron 281-517-6367 kristi.giron@cfisd.net Falcon Annex
English Classes for Adults Maria Trejo 281-517-6387 maria.trejo@cfisd.net ISC - 800 South
Facilities Use (reservations) Jean Roensch 281-897-6440 facilitiesrequest@cfisd.net Falcon Annex
FFA Denise Kubecka 281-897-4036 denise.kubecka@cfisd.net ISC - 664 South
Finance and Business Services Amanda Boles 281-897-4020 amanda.boles@cfisd.net ISC - 230 North
Fine Arts Mary Running 281-897-4117 mary.running@cfisd.net ISC - 724 South
Flyer Approval Kristi Giron 281-517-6367 kristi.giron@cfisd.net Falcon Annex
Foreign Exchange Students Jae Simpson-Butler 281-517-2637 Johnna.simpson-Butler@cfisd.net ISC - 104 West
Foreign Language - MS and HS Jennifer Klaus 281-517-6001 jennifer.klaus@cfisd.net ISC - 323 North
Foster Care Liaison Jae Simpson-Butler 281-517-2637 Johnna.simpson-Butler@cfisd.net ISC - 104 West
Free or Reduced Lunch Applicants Mayra Sandoval 281-897-4550 mayra.sandoval@cfisd.net Food Prod. Ctr.
Fundraising Vendor Approval Kristi Giron 281-517-6367 kristi.giron@cfisd.net Falcon Annex
Gifted/Talented Katrina Nelson 281-517-2640 katrina.nelson@cfisd.net ISC - 650 South
Governmental Relations Teresa Hull 281-517-6332 nina.flores@cfisd.net ISC - 401 North
Graduation Ify Ogwumike 281-897-4060 nidya.perez@cfisd.net ISC - 103 West
Grants and Federal Programs Kathie Sanders 281-517-2644 kathryn.sanders@cfisd.net ISC - 703 South
Guidance and Counseling Franklin Sampson 281-897-4068 franklin.sampson@cfisd.net ISC - 316 North
Health - Elementary Elaine Waier 281-897-4140 elaine.waier@cfisd.net ISC - 508 South
Health - Secondary Sydne Marshall 281-517-2129 sydne.marshall@cfisd.net ISC - 507 South
Health Services/Nurses Bevin Gordon 281-897-4015 bevin.gordon@cfisd.net ISC - 304 West
Home Access Center Customer Care Center 281-897-4357
Homebound Students Lisa Franke 281-897-6485 lisa.franke@cfisd.net ISC - 655 South
Homeless Liaison Bobbie Jones 281-517-2636 bobbie.jones@cfisd.net ISC - 104 West
Immunizations Bevin Gordon 281-897-4015 bevin.gordon@cfisd.net ISC - 304 West
Instructional Support Center (ISC) 281-897-4000 10300 Jones Rd
Instructional Support Center West 281-517-2020 10494 Jones Rd
Insurance Hotline 281-897-3882 ISC - 136 North
JROTC Sharon Hogue 281-517-2881 sharon.hogue@cfisd.net ISC - 664 South
Job Openings - Administrative Deborah Heiskell 281-517-2680 deborah.heiskell@cfisd.net ISC - 238 North
Job Openings - Paraprofessional/clerical Annette Escobar 281-897-4189 annette.escobar@cfisd.net ISC - 229 North
Job Openings - Teacher Nyeeshia Robinson 281-897-4050 nyeeshia.robinson@cfisd.net ISC - 238 North
Language Arts - ES Jenifer Jones 281-897-4579 jenifer.jones@cfisd.net ISC -704 South
Language Arts - MS and HS Ami Ruby 281-517-2875 ami.ruby@cfisd.net ISC - 341 North
Language Arts & Reading Charmion Mohning 281-517-2872 charmion.mohning@cfisd.net ISC - 702 South
Library Services Becky Cook 281-517-6848 becky.cook@cfisd.net ISC - 702 South
Maintenance Center Dispatch 281-897-4290 Perry Maint.
Math - Elementary Laura Adams 281-517-6386 laura.adams@cfisd.net ISC - 306A North
Math - Secondary Linda Sams 281-517-2699 linda.sams@cfisd.net ISC - 636 South
Media Inquiries Leslie Francis 281-807-8939 leslie.francis@cfisd.net ISC - 428 North
Mentoring Dawn Tryon 281-894-3950 dawn.tryon@cfisd.net Berry Center
Music/PE/Off-campus PE - Elem. Elaine Waier 281-897-4140 elaine.waier@cfisd.net ISC - 508 South
Natatorium Jonathan Mayer 832-973-8001 jonathan.mayer@cfisd.net Windfern Rd.
Nutrition Services Darin Crawford 281-897-4541 darin.crawford@cfisd.net Food Prod. Ctr.
Parent Advisory - Special Education Linda Mack 281-897-6452 linda.mack@cfisd.net ISC - 625 South
Payroll Kala Holler 281-897-4092 kala.holler@cfisd.net ISC - North
Personnel - Ancillary/Paraprofessional Jan Price 281-897-4033 janet.price@cfisd.net ISC - 229 North
Personnel - Ancillary/Paraprofessional Charity Selvey 281-897-4034 charity.selvey@cfisd.net ISC - 229 North
Personnel - Professional/Teachers Rodrigo Cano 281-517-2679 rodrigo.cano@cfisd.net ISC - 238 North
Personnel - Professional/Teachers Onica Mayers 281-517-2680 onica.mayers@cfisd.net ISC - 238 North
Planning & Research Laura Lawless 281-897-4013 laura.lawless@cfisd.net ISC - 319 West
Police Department Chief Mendez 281-897-4337 eric.mendez@cfisd.net Police Dept.
Pre K/Kindergarten/1st Christina Getschmann 281-517-2803 Christina.getschmann@cfisd.net ISC - 705 South
Procurement Services Jennifer Chiu 281-897-4576 jennifer.chiu@cfisd.net Windfern Annex
Professional Learning Glenda Horner 281-517-6008 glenda.horner@cfisd.net ISC - 520 South
Project Safety School Principal
PSAT/SAT/ACT Mariellen Vasquez 281-517-2642 mariellen.vasquez@cfisd.net ISC - 901 South
Psychologists Traci Schluter 281-517-6394 traci.schluter@cfisd.net ISC - 633 South
Public Information Requests Janet Ward 281-807-8660 janet.ward@cfisd.net ISC - 410 North
Records - Teachers Susan Culp 281-897-4083 susan.culp@cfisd.net ISC - 217 North
Records Center - Former Students Kathy Newman 281-517-2180 recordsdept@cfisd.net Falcon Annex
Records, Leave & Credentials Katy Corbett 281-897-4099 joanne.turanski@cfisd.net ISC - 217 North
Registration Jae Simpson-Butler 281-517-2637 Johnna.simpson-Butler@cfisd.net ISC - 104 West
Risk Management Jaime DeCantillon 281-897-4339 Jaime.decantillon@cfisd.net ISC - 136 North
Scholarships Franklin Sampson 281-897-4068 franklin.sampson@cfisd.net ISC - 308 North
School Leadership - Elementary Christina Cole 281-517-6554 christina.cole@cfisd.net ISC - 641 South
School Leadership - Elementary Carla Brosnahan 281-517-6554 carla.brosnahan@cfisd.net ISC - 641 South
School Leadership - Secondary Sheri McCaig 281-807-8945 sheri.mccaig@cfisd.net ISC - 641 South
School Leadership - Secondary Sarah Harty 281-807-8945 sarah.harty@cfisd.net ISC - 641 South
Science - Elementary Pam Flanagan 281-517-6588 pamela.flanagan@cfisd.net ISC - 334 North
Science - Secondary Christian Casillas 281-517-6384 christian.casillas@cfisd.net ISC - 637 South
Science Resource Center David Wallace 281-897-4007 david.wallace@cfisd.net 11206 Telge Rd
Senior Citizens Cards (Super Seniors) Stacy Arias 281-897-4053 stacy.arias@cfisd.net ISC - 428 North
Social Media Joel Weckerly 281-897-4071 joel.weckerly@cfisd.net ISC - 428 North
Social Studies - ES Jenifer Jones 281-897-4579 jenifer.jones@cfisd.net ISC - 624 South
Social Studies - MS and HS Kay Pechacek 281-517-2878 kay.pechacek@cfisd.net ISC - 606 South
Special Education Lauri Barnes 281-897-6430 lauri.barnes@cfisd.net ISC - 610 South
Special Education Records Gisela Flores 281-897-6431 SpEdRecordsRequest@cfisd.net ISC - 620 South
Special Olympics Melissa McKay 281-213-1946 melissa.mckay@cfisd.net Hopper MS
Speech Therapy / ECSE Intake Sandra Rivera 281-897-6400 sandra.rivera@cfisd.net ISC - 659 South
Spelling Bee - ES Jenifer Jones 281-897-4579 jenifer.jones@cfisd.net ISC - 704 South
Spelling Bee - MS Ami Ruby 281-517-2875 ami.ruby@cfisd.net ISC - 341 North
State of the District Facts Jaxie Landolt 281-807-8939 jaxie.landolt@cfisd.net ISC - 428 North
Student Services Elementary Kenneth Henry 281-897-3879 kenneth.henry@cfisd.net ISC - 103 West
Student Services Secondary Candy Medlin 281-897-4147 candace.medlin@cfisd.net ISC - 103 West
Student Teachers Sharon May 281-517-2683 sharon.may@cfisd.net ISC - 238 North
Substitutes Melanie Dobney 281-897-4097 melanie.dobney@cfisd.net ISC - 407 North
Summer School - ES Latisha Bard 281-517-2801 latisha.bard@cfisd.net ISC - 639 South
Summer School - MS Lana Mock 281-807-8601 lana.mock@cfisd.net ISC - 634 South
Summer School - HS Kenya Turner 281-807-8953 kenya.turner@cfisd.net ISC - 640 South
Super Senior Cards Stacy Arias 281-897-4053 stacy.arias@cfisd.net ISC - 428 North
Taxes Tax Office 281-664-6300 david.piwonka@cfisd.net ISC - 106 West
Teacher Retirement System (TRS) 1-800-223-8778 http://www.trs.state.tx.us Austin
Technology Help Desk Customer Care Center 281-897-4357 ISC-West
Technology Services Paula Ross 281-897-3810 paula.ross@cfisd.net ISC - 401 North
Testing (Students) Tracy McDaniel 281-897-4064 seillagh.hill@cfisd.net ISC - 901 South
Texas Education Agency (TEA) 512-463-9734 http://www.tea.state.tx.us Austin
Textbooks Diane Hopmann 281-517-6834 diane.hopmann@cfisd.net Falcon Annex
Title 1 Kathie Sanders 281-517-2644 kathryn.sanders@cfisd.net ISC - 703 South
Transcripts - High School Information Line 281-517-2180 recordsdept@cfisd.net Falcon Annex
Vehicles Kayne Smith 713-MYCFBUS kayne.smith@cfisd.net Westgreen Trans.
Volunteers (VIPS and PTO) Dawn Tryon 281-894-3950 dawn.tryon@cfisd.net Berry Center
Virtual Learning Support Customer Care Center 281-897-4357
Website (District website, campus website or intranet) Jennifer Ongoco 281-807-8943 WebsiteUpdates@cfisd.net ISC - 428 North