VOLUNTEER CALENDAR

  • All events held at the Berry Center, 8877 Barker Cypress Road, unless noted. All meetings and trainings are for adults only.

ALL EVENTS BELOW REQUIRE REGISTRATION IN ORDER TO ATTEND

  • September 2022    
    Tues., Sept. 13 PTO Presidents Council Meeting 11:30 AM - 1 PM
    Mon., Sept. 19 Financial Seminar (ZOOM) 9 AM (ZOOM)
    Wed., Sept. 21 VIPS: Lunch & Learn 11:30 AM - 1 PM
         
    October 2022    
    Thurs., Oct. 13 PTO Presidents Council Meeting 11:30 AM - 1 PM
    Tues., Oct. 25 VIPS: Lunch & Learn 11:30 AM - 1 PM
         
    November 2022    
    Wed., Nov. 9 PTO Presidents Council Meeting 11:30 AM - 1 PM
         
    December 2022    
    Wed., Dec. 14 PTO Presidents Council Meeting 11:30 AM - 1 PM
         
    January 2023    
    Wed., Jan. 11 PTO Presidents Council Meeting 11:30 AM - 1 PM
    Tues., Jan. 24 VIPS: Lunch & Learn 11:30 AM - 1 PM
         
    February 2023    
    Tues., Feb. 14 PTO Presidents Council Meeting 11:30 AM - 1 PM
    Tues., Feb. 14 Fundraising Vendor Fair 1 - 4:30 PM
         
    March 2023    
    Tues., March 7 VIPS: Lunch & Learn 11:30 AM - 1 PM
    Wed., March 8 PTO Presidents Council Meeting 11:30 AM - 1 PM
         
    April 2023    
    Wed., April 12 PTO Presidents Council Meeting 11:30 AM - 1 PM
    Wed., April 26 VIPS Appreciation Event 11:30 AM - 1 PM
         
    May 2023    
    Wed., May 10 PTO Presidents Council Luncheon 11:30 AM - 1 PM