2022 CFISD Retirement Celebration

RETIREMENT / RESIGNATION

  • To notify CFISD about your intent to retire and resign from the district, please submit the online form in the Employee Access Center. Under Links, click on Resign/Exit and complete the online form.

    Employees are encouraged to review the resignation checklist found in the Employee Handbook prior to submitting a resignation.

    Questions pertaining to resigning from the district should be directed to the following:

Staff Group Contact Email Phone
Professional Staff Deborah Heiskell deborah.heiskell@cfisd.net 281-517-2680
Paraprofessional Staff Melissa Lester Melissa.Lester@cfisd.net 281-897-4034
Paraprofessional Staff Kimberly Cook kimberly.cook@cfisd.net 281-897-4033
Substitutes Kimberly Wood kimberly.wood@cfisd.net 281-897-4023
Nutrition Services Staff Hilda Laurent hilda.laurent@cfisd.net 281-897-4548
Operations Staff Magda Huerta magda.huerta@cfisd.net 281-807-8946
Transportation Staff 713-MY-CFBUS
Community Programs Staff Terry Ortiz terry.ortiz@cfisd.net 281-807-8077
Berry Center, Distribution, Maintenance,
Police/Security & Printing Staff
Cydney Garza cydney.garza@cfisd.net 281-807-8650

Watch the Retirement Planning Webinar

  • Educator Focused Retirement presented by TCG

Resources