• Counseling Team

    From Left to Right: Araceli Salinas, Shonda Taylor, Kaitlyn Padgett, Christy Taylor,

    Nicole Rao-Flores, Lori Battaglia, Kristi Macat, Krist Kitterman, LaKeisha Frank


    Scholarship Info

Pass/Fail Information

  •  For an application, students must go to counseling office.

    All Pass/Fail applications must be returned to the counseling office no later than Friday, September 3, 2021.