CTE Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Denise Kubecka CTE Director, Compliance & Grants, AgScience, CFISD Livestock Show 281-897-4036 denise.kubecka@cfisd.net
Kim Kullberg Secretary to Denise Kubecka, Perkins, CFISD Livestock Show 281-897-4036 kim.kullberg@cfisd.net
Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Sharon Hogue Coordinator, Cosmetology, Family & Consumer Sciences, HS Child Care Programs, AFJROTC 281-517-2881 sharon.hogue@cfisd.net
Nicole Bell Secretary to Dr. Sharon Hogue, HS Child Cares 281-517-2881 Nicole.Bell95@cfisd.et
David Srubar Coordinator, Business, Finance, Marketing, Multimedia, Computer Science/Networking, Health Science 281-517-6580 david.srubar@cfisd.net
Michele Holt Secretary to David Srubar, Certifications, Travel 281-517-6580 michele.holt@cfisd.net
Mark Williams Coordinator, Architecture, Culinary Arts, Manufacturing/Welding, Engineering, Transportation, Repair & Building Mods 281-897-4074 mark.williams@cfisd.net
Alma Coronado Secretary to Mark Williams, Repairs 281-897-4074 alma.coronado@cfisd.net
Vanessa Koch Coordinator, Audio Video Production, CFISD Cinema Production 281-517-6510 vanessa.koch@cfisd.net
Name Title Phone Email
Teri Bradshaw Curriculum Coach, Health Science, Multimedia, AVP 832-214-9883 Teri.Bradshaw@cfisd.net
Ashley Davis Curriculum Coach, Family & Consumer Sciences, Cosmetology, AFJROTC 832-214-9885 ashley.davis@cfisd.net
Ron Litzler Curriculum Coach, Culinary Arts, Auto, Construction, Manufacturing/Welding 832-214-9884 ronald.litzler@cfisd.net
Jennifer O'Brian Curriculum Coach, Ag Science, Welding (Ag), Engineering 832-214-9885 jennifer.obrian@cfisd.net
Allene Pennington Curriculum Coach, Business, Marketing, Finance 832-214-9883 allene.pennington@cfisd.net
Terry Zimmerman Curriculum Coach, Architecture, Computer Science/Networking, Robotics 832-214-9884 terry.zimmerman@cfisd.net