



Voting Locations, Dates and Times

All precincts will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. on Election Day

Precinct	Harris County Precinct #	Location
A	111, 124, 126	Ault ES
В	370, 734, 768	Goodson MS
С	442, 479, 602, 691, 805,828	Hamilton MS
D	300, 481, 688	Sampson ES
E	125, 484, 519, 641	Bleyl MS
F	478, 516, 823	Cy Creek HS
G	451, 513, 669	Yeager ES
Н	480, 640, 713, 979, 980, 1021, 1022	Adam ES
I	244, 518, 548, 597	Windfern HS
J	225, 495, 671, 687, 759, 934	Cook MS
K	74, 661, 904, 1028	Post ES
L	364, 496, 593, 609, 628, 753	Frazier ES
М	117, 270, 383, 498, 689, 966, 1033	Dean MS
N	512, 642, 939, 1023	Owens ES
0	155, 260, 398, 622, 701, 771, 991	Truitt MS
Р	616, 651, 667	Lowery ES
Q	314, 709, 803	Aragon MS
R	517, 553, 643, 650, 882	Tipps ES
S	617, 712, 919, 1016	Jowell ES
Т	149, 875	Cy Springs HS
U	143, 921, 923	Smith MS
V	50, 800	Cy Falls HS
W	305, 804, 877, 881, 951, 1062	Thornton MS





Go to <u>www.cfisd.net</u> for details about the Bond 2014 proposal.

Early Voting Locations, Dates and Times

2:30 - 7 p.m. April 28 (Monday)	2:30 - 7 p.m. May 1 (Thursday)	2:30 - 7 p.m. May 6 (Tuesday)
Emmott ES	Jowell ES	Adam ES
Hamilton ES	Lee ES	Holbrook ES
Hemmenway ES	McFee ES	Holmsley ES
Lamkin ES	Rennell ES	Lieder ES
Millsap ES	A. Robison ES	Pope ES
Owens ES	Willbern ES	Reed ES
Swenke ES	Yeager ES	Sampson ES
Walker ES	2:30 - 7 p.m.	Tipps ES
2:30 - 7 p.m.	May 2 (Friday)	
April 29 (Tuesday)	Copeland ES	Berry Center
Bang ES	Farney ES	8 a.m 4 p.m.
Duryea ES	Kirk ES	April 28 - May 2
Fiest ES	Matzke ES	
Horne ES	Post ES	8 a.m noon
Keith ES	Sheridan ES	May 3 (Saturday)
Moore ES M. Robinson ES	Warner ES	9 am 1 am
	2:30 - 7 p.m.	8 a.m - 4 p.m. <i>May 5-6</i>
2:30 - 7 p.m.	May 5 (Monday) Bane ES	May 5-0
April 30 (Wednesday) Andre' ES		TCC
Ault ES	Birkes ES Black ES	ISC
	Danish ES	8 a.m 4 p.m.
Emery ES Francone ES	Gleason ES	April 28 - May 2
Frazier ES	Lowery ES	8 a.m noon
Hairgrove ES	Metcalf ES	May 3 (Saturday)
Hancock ES	Wilson ES	
Postma ES		8 a.m - 4 p.m. <i>May 5-6</i>

Mav 5-6