ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

  • Administrative Team 

    Front Row - left to right:  Marjorie Ward, Felicia Thomas, Denise Thompson and Ursula Herndon
    2nd Row - left to right:  La'Kisha Williams, La Shonda Johnson, Percy Gilliam, Michele Ferdinand, Rebecca Benge and Anne DonLevy

Name Title Grades Email Phone
Felicia Thomas Principal felicia.thomas@cfisd.net 281-345-3373
Denise Thompson Assistant Principal PK, 1, 3, 5,
ECSE
denise.thompson@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Michele Ferdinand Assistant Principal K, 2, 4,
Life Skills
michele.ferdinand@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Ursula Herndon Counselor ursula.herndon@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Marjorie Ward Counselor marjorie.ward@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Anne DonLevy Librarian anne.donlevy@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Rebecca Benge Instructional Specialist
Math & Science
rebecca.benge@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
LaShonda Johnson Instructional Specialist
Language Arts
lashonda.johnson@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Percy Gilliam Behavior Interventionist percy.gilliam@cfisd.net 281-345-3383
La’ Kisha Williams Testing Coordinator lakisha.williams@cfisd.net 281-345-3350