ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Name Title Grades Email Phone
Felicia Thomas Principal felicia.thomas@cfisd.net 281-345-3373
Denise Thompson Assistant Principal PK, 1, 3, 5, ECSE denise.thompson@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Michele Ferdinand Assistant Principal K, 2, 4, Life Skills michele.ferdinand@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Ursula Herndon Counselor ursula.herndon@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Marjorie Ward Counselor marjorie.ward@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Anne DonLevy Librarian anne.donlevy@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Rebecca Benge Instructional Spec./Math rebecca.benge@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Derek Dillard Instructional Spec./Science derek.dillard@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
LaShonda Johnson Instructional Spec./Lang. Arts lashonda.johnson@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Percy Gilliam Behavior Interventionist percy.gilliam@cfisd.net 281-345-3383
La’ Kisha Williams Testing Coordinator lakisha.williams@cfisd.net 281-345-3350