ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

  •  Administrative Team 

    1st Row - L to R:  Dr. Michele Ferdinand, Assistant Principal, Felicia Thomas, Principal, Denise Thompson, Assistant Principal

    2nd Row - L to R -  Tammie Besh, Behavior Interventionist, La'Kisha Williams, Testing Coordinator, Jessica Perez, Counselor

    3rd Row - L to R - Anne DonLevy, Librarian, La Shonda Johnson, ELAR Instructional Specialist, Ursula Herndon, Counselor

    Back Row - L to R - Rebecca Benge - Math & Science Instructional Specialist and Claudia Reyes, Primary Instructional Specialist

Name Title Grades Email Phone
Felicia Thomas Principal felicia.thomas@cfisd.net 281-345-3373
Denise Thompson Assistant Principal PK, K, 2, 4 and ECSE denise.thompson@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Michele Ferdinand Assistant Principal 1, 3, 5 and Life Skills michele.ferdinand@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Ursula Herndon Counselor ursula.herndon@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Jessica Perez Counselor jessica.perez@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Anne DonLevy Librarian anne.donlevy@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Rebecca Benge Instructional Specialist
Math & Science
rebecca.benge@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
LaShonda Johnson Instructional Specialist
Language Arts
lashonda.johnson@cfisd.net 281-345-3350
Tammie Besch Behavior Interventionist tamra.besch@cfisd.net 281-345-3383
La’ Kisha Williams Testing Coordinator lakisha.williams@cfisd.net 281-345-3350