Admin Team

  • Wells admin team 

     

    Back Row:

    Cathy Hensley, Nurse: cathy.hensley@cfisd.net
    Jennifer Koester, Counselor- 1st & 4th: Jennifer.koester@cfisd.net 
    Abby Ehlers, Counselor- K & 3rd: abby.ehlers@cfisd.net

    Jennifer Cavender, Counselor- 2nd & 5th: jennifer.cavender@cfisd.net
    Amy Mitton, Librarian: amy.mitton@cfisd.net

    Front Row:

    Tony Morrow, ELAR Instructional Specialist 2nd-5th: William.morrow@cfisd.net
    Ann Pruitt, Assistant Principal- 2nd & 5th: ann.pruitt@cfisd.net
    Cheryl Fisher, Principal: cheryl.fisher@cfisd.net
    Suzanne Davies, Assistant Principal- 1st & 4th: Suzanne.davies@cfisd.net
    Catherine Sauer, Assistant Principal- K & 3rd- Catherine.sauer@cfisd.net
    Tiffany Razo, Primary Instructional Specialist- K & 1st: tiffany.razo@cfisd.net

    Not Pictured:

    Lauren Bohm, Math/Science Instructional Specialist 2nd-5th: lauren.bohm@cfisd.net