• Public Ticket Sales

    https://www.etix.com/ticket/c/0A5669EEF75089C1DA53EDF24E83E98D/2021-cy-fair-games

    Student ticket sales on campus:

    Cy-Fair (visitor) vs Cypress Ranch game at CFFCU Stadium - Thursday, Aug. 26 @ 6:30pm game – sold at school, Thursday in the Finance Office, during lunch only

    Cy-Fair (home) vs Cypress Park game at Pridgeon Stadium – Football Senior Night -  Saturday, September 4 at 6:00pm – sold at school Friday in the Finance Office, during lunch only

    Cy-Fair (home)  vs Katy Taylor game at Pridgeon Stadium - Saturday September 11 at 6:00pm - sold at school Friday in the Finance Office, during lunch

    Cy-Fair (visitor) vs Stratford game at SBISD Tully Stadium -  Friday, September 24 at 7:00pm – sold online only through SBISD Go Fan page- we have no link at this time

    Cy-Fair (HOMECOMING) vs Cypress Creek game at Pridgeon Stadium -  Friday, October 1 at 7:00pm – sold at school on Thursday and Friday, in the Finance office, during lunch only

    Cy-Fair (visitor) vs Jersey Village at Pridgeon Stadium -  Friday, October 8 @ 7:00pm - sold at school Friday in the Finance Office, during lunch only

    Cy-Fair (home) vs Northbrook at Pridgeon Stadium - Thursday, October 14 @ 6:30pm - sold at school, Thursday in the Finance Office, during lunch only

    Cy-Fair (visitor) vs Memorial at SBISD Tully Stadium - Friday, October 22 @ 7:00pm - sold online only through SBISD Go Fan page – we have no link at this time

    Cy-Fair (visitor) vs Cypress Ridge at CF-FCU Stadium – Saturday, October 30 @ 1:00pm - sold at school Friday in the Finance Office, during lunch only

    Cy-Fair (home) vs Spring Woods at Pridgeon Stadium – Thursday, November 4 @ 6:30pm - sold at school, Thursday in the Finance Office, during lunch only