High School Athletics

The Cypress-Fairbanks Independent School District HS athletic program is comprised of dedicated coaches, athletic trainers, team doctors, district personnel, teachers and campus staff, who work cohesively to provide every student-athlete the opportunity to develop and succeed both on and off the playing field.

Consistent with the vision of the district, the program helps to develop the qualities of champions by empowering students to lead, dream and achieve through scholastic athletic competition emphasizing excellence and continual improvement.

Our 12 high school campuses offer comprehensive programs which include the following:

Male Sports: Football, Cross-Country, Team Tennis/Individual Tennis, Wrestling, Swimming, Basketball, Soccer, Baseball, Golf, Track

Female Sports: Volleyball, Cross-Country, Team Tennis/Individual Tennis, Wrestling, Swimming, Basketball, Soccer, Softball, Golf, Track

Bridgeland High School


Campus Athletic Director David Raffield
Athletic Secretary Shelley Campbell

Cy Creek High School


Campus Athletic Director Greg McCaig
Athletic Secretary Heather Sellers

Cy-FAIR High School


Campus Athletic Director Jeff Miller
Athletic Secretary Dianne Moore

Cy FALLS High School


Campus Athletic Director Chris Brister
Athletic Secretary Crystal Gore

Cy LAKES High School


Campus Athletic Director Ronald Patton
Athletic Secretary Lisa Dupree

Cy Park High School


Campus Athletic Director Greg Rogers
Athletic Secretary Brenda Johnson

Cy Ranch High School


Campus Athletic Director Sean Mcauliffe
Athletic Secretary Judi Roemlein

Cy ridge High School


Campus Athletic Director Andrew Shanle
Athletic Secretary Teri Charendoff

Cy Springs High School


Campus Athletic Director Rusty Rohan
Athletic Secretary Sharon Stephens

Cy woods High School


Campus Athletic Director Trent Faith
Athletic Secretary Linda Roberts

Jersey Village High School


Campus Athletic Director David Snokhous
Athletic Secretary Jamie Webley

Langham Creek High School


Campus Athletic Director Todd Thompson
Athletic Secretary Ilma Ramirez

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.