Volunteer Calendar

(*All events held at the Berry Center unless noted with an asterisk. All meetings and trainings are for adults only.)

ALL EVENTS BELOW REQUIRE REGISTRATION IN ORDER TO ATTEND

All training is located at the Berry Center, 8877 Barker Cypress, Cypress 77433.

Additional Mentor Training dates will be added throughout the year.

Date Event Time
July 2018    
 Wed., July 18 Mentor Training  10:00-11:00 AM
     
Aug. 2018    
Thur., Aug. 9 Mentor Training 3:00 - 4:00 PM
Tue., Aug. 21 Mentor Training 9:00-10:00 AM
Mon., Aug. 27
Tue., Aug. 28
Bus Buddies 2:45-4:45 PM
Wed., Aug. 29 VIPS Executive Board Meeting 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
     
Sept. 2018    
Tue., Sept.4 Mentor Training 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wed., Sept. 5 Jr. Achievement 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wed., Sept. 19 Mentor Training 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat., Sept. 29 Financial Seminar for PTOs and Booster Clubs
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
     
Oct. 2018    
Mon., Oct. 15

VIPS: Lunch & Learn
(EMPLOYEES MUST REGISTER)
CFPGS Section 
(VOLUNTEERS MUST REGISTER)

 11:30 AM- 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 VIPS Executive Board Meeting 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 Jr. Achievement 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
     
Nov. 2018    
Wed., Nov. 14 VIPS: Lunch & Learn 11:30  AM - 1:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 28 VIPS Executive Board Meeting 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
     
Dec. 2018    
     
Jan. 2019    
Wed., Jan. 16 Jr. Achievement 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thur., Jan. 31 VIPS: Lunch & Learn 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
     
Feb. 2019    
Wed., Feb. 13 VIPS Executive Board Meeting 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 VIPS: Lunch & Learn 11:30 AM- 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 Fundraising Vendor Fair 1:00-4:30 PM
     
March 2019    
Tue., Mar. 19 VIPS Executive Board Meeting 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 20 Jr. Achievement 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
     
April 2019    
Thur., Apr. 25 VIPS Executive Board Meeting 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
     
May 2019    
Wed., May 1 VIPS Appreciation Event 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thur., May 16 PTO Presidents Council Luncheon 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
     

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.