Student transfer forms for 2020-2021 school year available April 1

March 30, 2020

March 30, 2020—The Board of Trustees approved a recommendation for 36 CFISD campuses to be open for student transfers for the 2020-2021 school year during its regularly scheduled meeting March 5, with student transfer forms made available online beginning April 1 at 7:30 a.m.

The following campuses were approved for a limited number of student transfers for the 2020-2021 school year:

High School

·        Cy-Fair, Cypress Creek, Cypress Falls, Cypress Springs and Langham Creek.

Middle School

·        Campbell, Dean, Goodson, Labay and Rowe.

Elementary School

·        Adam, Andre’, Bane, Copeland, Danish, Duryea, Emmott, Farney, Fiest, Frazier, Gleason, Hairgrove, Hamilton, Hoover (grades PK-2), Jowell (grades 3-5), Kirk, Lamkin, Lee, Metcalf, Post, Reed, A. Robison, Sampson, Swenke, Walker and Willbern.

A student who is currently enrolled and attending a CFISD campus may apply for an Open Transfer Request for the 2020-2021 school year. The Office of Student Services/Admissions will accept transfer requests from April 1 through June 1.

Transfer requests will be processed on a first-come, first-served basis.

For questions or assistance, please contact the Office of Student Services/Admissions at (281) 517-6342. Information may also be sent to [email protected].

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.