Campus Athletics Contacts

  • Front Office Phone: 281-897-4340

    Campus Athletic Coordinator - Boys

    Scott Bacon        scott.bacon@cfisd.net

     

    Steve Carrington steve.carrington@cfisd.net

    Gary Baumbach   gary.baumbach@cfisd.net

    Christopher White  christohpher.white@cfisd.net

       
       
    Campus Athletic Coordinator - Girls

    Brenda Cagle    brenda.cagle@cfisd.net 

     

    Laurie Franklin  laurie.franklin@cfisd.net

    Tiffany Vance  tiffany.vance@cfisd.net